Associate Member Directory

601am
Aaron Bailey
2701 Lawrence St., #19
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: 303/658-9157
www.601am.com
aaron@601am.com


Adobe Systems, Inc.
Bridget Roman
345 Park Ave.
San Jose, CA 95110-2704
www.adobe.com
broman@adobe.com


Castle Connolly Medical Ltd
William Less-Levinson, PhD
42 W 24th St, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10010
(212) 367-8400 ext. 14
www.castleconnolly.com
bliss-levinson@castleconnolly.com


Circulation Verification Council
Tim Bingaman
338 South Kirkwood Road #102
St Louis, MO 63122
(314) 966-7711
www.cvcaudit.com
tbingaman@cvcaudit.com


Comag Marketing Group (CMG)
Bruce M. Thompson
155 Village Blvd.
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 524-1683
www.i-cmg.com
bthompson@i-cmg.com


Cummings Printing
John Foss
4 Peters Brook Drive
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: (800) 647-0035
Fax: (603) 623-5132
www.cummingsprinting.com
johnf@cummingsprinting.com


CWC Software/QuickFill
Ross Chartoff
150 Grossman Dr
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 843-2010
www.cwcsoftware.com
ross@cwcsoftware.com


DataJoe LLC
Johnny Levy, President
1550 E. Harmony Road, Ste. 200
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 303/989-1300
www.datajoe.com
johnny@datajoe.com


Five Star Professional
Charlie Wesser
2117 Cliff Drive
Eagan, MN 55122
(651) 259-1871
www.fivestarprofessional.com
charlie@crescendo-partners.com


Freeport Press Inc
Keith Werstler
121 Main Street
Freeport, OH 43973
(740) 658-4002 direct
http://www.freeportpress.com
kwerstler@freeportpress.com


Fry Communications
Gary Hayworth
800 W Church Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(800) 334-1429 x.4540
www.frycomm.com
ghayworth@frycomm.com


GTxcel
Kim Keller, EVP Sales
2855 Telegraph Ave., Ste. 600
Berkeley, CA 94705-1153
510.423.0379
kkeller@GTxcel.com
www.GTxcel.com


ICN
David Werner
2900 Veterans Highway
Bristol, PA 19007
(215) 788.5500
http://online.icnfull.com/
davidw@icnfull.com


LSC
Joe McCluskey
6 Trowbridge Drive
Bethel, CT
203/791-4112
http://www.lsccitymag.com
jmccluskey@listservices.com


MediaRadar
Jaci Hoffmann
252 West 37th Street
Ste 1001
New York, NY 10018
(646) 652-7000 x714
www.mediaradar.com
jaci@mediaradar.com


Movable Type
Jeremy Rappaport
568 Broadway, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10012
844/688-7220, x701
www.movabletype.com
jrappaport@sixapart.com


MultiAd
Jill Brown, Marketing Coordinator
1720 W. Detweiller Drive
Peoria, IL 61615
(309) 690-5376
(309) 692-5444 fax
multiad.com
jbrown@multi-ad.com


Ovid Bell Press
David O'Donley
1201 Bluff St.
Fulton, MO 65251
573/642-2256
573/642-8467 fax
david@ovidbell.com
www.ovidbell.com


Palm Coast Data
Peter Beaudet
11 Commerce Blvd.
Palm Coast, FL 32137
(386) 445-4662
www.palmcoastdata.com
beaudet.peter@palmcoastd.com


PopMount, Inc.
Victoria Clarke
1601 A Roseneath Road
Richmond, VA 23230
804/232-4999
www.popmount.com
vykii@popmount.com


Professional Research Service
John Balardo
117 W Third
Royal Oak, MI 48067
(248) 691-1800 ext 101
jb@hour-media.com


Publishers Press
Cathy Phillips
100 Frank E Simon Ave
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
(800) 627-5801
www.pubpress.com
cphil@pubpress.com


Publishers Service Associates
Andrew Conti
2406 Reach Road
Williamsport, PA. 17701
617/852-6413
570/322-2063 (fax)
www.publishersserviceassociates.com
Andrew.conti@psaemail.com


Regional Media Advisors, LLC
Kim Mac Leod
8 Westview Lane
Norwalk, CT  06854
203-904-4700
203-855-1551 (fax)
www.regionalma.com

kim@regionalma.com


RR Donnelley
Tom Cousins
4101 Winfield Road
Warrenville, IL 60555
(630) 322-6098
www.rrdonnelley.com
tom.cousins@rrd.com


Second Street
Julie Foley
317 N. 11th St., Ste. 200
St. Louis, MO 63101
314/880-4900
www.secondstreet.com
julie@secondstreet.com


Snap Skout
Julia Christman
3150 Richards Road, Ste. 230
Bellevue, WA 98005
425/818-8840
425/458-2159 fax
juliac@snapskout.com
www.snapskout.com


Strategic Fulfillment Group
Stephen Martin
111 Corporate Drive
Big Sandy, TX 75755
888/685-2233, Ext. 6223
www.StrategicFulfillment.com
Stephen_Martin@StrategicFulfillment.com


Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business
Carrie Hagstrom
C-2-N124, 610 Opperman Drive
Eagan, MN 55123
(651) 848-9960
Carrie.hagstrom@thomsonreuters.com


The Magazine Manager
Andy Balch
800 E Broward Blvd #510
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 462-4579
www.magazinemanager.com
andy@magazinemanager.com


The Media Audit
Robert Jordan
10333 Richmond Ave #200
Houston, TX 77042
(713) 626-0333
www.themediaaudit.com
rjordan@themediaaudit.com


Top Dentists, LLC
Mark Barkley
P O Box 970
Augusta, GA 30903
(706) 364-0853
www.usatopdentists.com
mark@usatopdentists.com


Trend Offset Printing
Jeff Thompson
3701 Catalina St
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
(562) 598-2446
www.trendoffset.com
jthompson@trendoffset.com


Verso Paper Corp.
Angie M. Stroud
6775 Lenox Center Ct #400
Memphis, TN  38115
Phone: (901) 369-4241
Fax: (901) 369-4174
www.versopaper.com
angie.stroud@versopaper.com

Here are photos of exhibitors at the 2013 CRMA Conference in Atlanta, GA.
 

 

Contact Us:

City and Regional Magazine Association

1970 E. Grand Ave., Ste. 330
El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 364-0193
(310) 364-0196 fax

Executive Director

C. James Dowden
(310) 364-0193 x11
admin@citymag.org

Instructions on how to Update Your Publication’s Directory Listing